FREE-TO-PLAY EXPERTS

We are proud of what we have achieved so far. We have come a long way since Goodgame Studios was founded in 2009, now entertaining over 500 million players. We are leaders in gaming software, specializing in the free-to-play market. With lots of incredibly talented employees from more than 40 nations, we are among the largest German companies in the gaming industry.



We always stick to our basic recruiting principle: Hire excellence! We believe that only the most talented recruits can create the best products. A culture of appreciation is a must for us - no matter what level you're at. Discover the world of gaming with us and help continue our story line. There are lots of exciting jobs to be unlocked!

Being able to work in an international and diverse environment provides you with the knowledge, learning and tolerance of a trip around the world.

Maria Dolores - "Lola"

Customer Service Representative

Gaming is the fastest-growing opportunity for interactive entertainment. Working at Goodgame Studios with the best talents in a positive, diverse and inclusive environment fosters the mindset that allows to grow your creativity.

Patrick Abrar

CBO

Working at Goodgames provided me with a wealth of opportunities plus you can grow fast, meet a lot of awesome people and have fun together!

Alexey Gusev

Lead Game Marketing

With our ingenious staff at Goodgame Studios, we are expanding the market availability of our products on the highest level and gaining long-term partners.

Verena Schnaus

CFO

>500
Million registered users

Specialized in free-to-play, we operate across web and mobile platforms worldwide. Our aim is clear: We want to entertain millions of players around the world with our games.

>40
Nations

We believe that only the best people will create the best products and drive a company to success. We work together as one team of people with the expertise and determination to achieve our goals collectively.

2018
Part of Stillfront Group

Stillfront AB is a group of independent creators, publishers and distributors of digital games – with a vision to become the leading group of indie game creators and publishers.

Reset Filter

Goodgame Studios is an equal opportunity employer. We encourage and support diversity and welcome all qualified applications.

Guter und standfester Arbeitgeber mit Zukunftsperspektive
Bei Goodgame Studios profitiert man vom großen Erfahrungsschatz der Mitarbeiterschaft und den über Jahrzehnte gewachsenen Strukturen. Auf der anderen Seite beschäftigt man sich jedoch auch mit sehr alten Spielen, die nicht immer die innovativsten Inhalte verbinden. Trotzdem herrscht im Studio ein klares Bewusstsein für eine nachhaltige Zukunftsperspektive, welches motivierten Individuen potenziell viel Handlungs- und Entfaltungsraum, sowohl in bestehenden als auch neuen Projekten, bietet. Insbesondere für Berufseinstieger ist GGS eine wirklich gute Adresse um Expertise aufzubauen! :)
Employee feedback from September 27, 2022
Overall good experience
The interview was in nice atmosphere and I was provider all the needed information about the recruitment process and the company.
Applicant feedback from September 23, 2022
1st interview
The interviewers were very friendly and warm welcoming with me. Made the interview seems like a casual conversation, taking away my pressure and feeling very receipted. I don't know what could improve, since the Interviewers was ready to ask questions about my work, made me feel not wasting time and had a lot of helpful feedback about the process as interest in my career path as well
Applicant feedback from September 13, 2022
Senior User Acquisition Manager 1st Interview
All process was very well organized. Pre and post-reaction pace was great. The interview was transparent and very informative. Thank you.
Applicant feedback from September 11, 2022
Good experience
- Very sympathetic interviewer, makes me feel relaxed.
Applicant feedback from August 25, 2022
Game designer
I have enjoyed our conversation with HR, so everything was friendly and clearly enough
Applicant feedback from August 17, 2022
Very comfortable and fluid interview
The participants in the interview created a good atmosphere that helped the conversation to flow. All information was quite clear and concise.
Applicant feedback from July 18, 2022
Guter Arbeitsplatz
- Einstieg war ein wenig holprig - Kommunikation mit Management könnte z.T. etwas besser sein - Nach Einstieg alles überwiegend top - Relativ schnelle Integrierung in die Materie - Gutes & Nettes Team - Homeoffice optional
Employee feedback from July 13, 2022
Very nice company
Interesting projects, possibility of working from home, good life-work balance and great teammates.
Employee feedback from July 4, 2022
DS (Marketing & Product) - HR interview
GOOD: - Relaxed atmosphere - Clear explanation of the company - Clear next steps
Applicant feedback from July 3, 2022
Samples from 91 reviews

level up your benefits

flexible working hours

hybrid model

work-life balance

new technologies

Goodgamer academy

international relocation support

language courses

mental healthcare & physical health

30 days of vacation days + "Good days"

team activities & corporate events

fruits, drinks & snacks

gaming & lounging area

exciting international Stillfront projects

individual zero to hero career progression

Frequently asked questions

Stillfront Group AB

What's special about being part of the group?

Stillfront is a leading free-to-play powerhouse of gaming studios with a diverse and exciting game portfolio that combines loyal gamers and sustainable games with longevity. The group is multicultural and currently consists of studios in Europe, North America, and Asia, which develop and publish games on a variety of platforms. Due to the special central role of Goodgame Studios in various areas, your future tasks will often involve collaborating and exchanging knowledge with the worldwide studios.



learn more

German or English

How should I apply?

Please send us your application documents in English so that everyone involved in the decision-making process can understand and evaluate your application. Due to our variety of international employees, the company language has been English since summer 2015.

The recruiting process

How does it work?

Goodgame Studios tries to make the application process as swift as possible and avoid long waits. You’ll instantly receive a confirmation of receipt. An initial reply can generally be expected within one to two weeks. If the first evaluation of your application is positive, we will invite you to a first (digital) interview. Depending on the position, we will ask you to complete a test and, subject to your suitability for the open vacancy, we will invite you to an interview with the relevant Hiring Manager (+ attendees).

Once this has taken place, it’ll usually be only a few days before we make a yes-or-no decision. We have one basic rule: in all that we do in the recruitment process, the candidate is at the centre of attention – whether they are eventually hired or not.

Personal and professional development

What does Goodgame Studios offer?

Development is part of an innate human need to grow and reach our full potential. We offer you the space to use your creativity, take responsibility, and develop in your job. We live a culture of learning, it is an ongoing process and we are happy to support your career path.

Working life

How flexible is Goodgame Studios?

We offer you full flexibility: Work remotely or come and work from our modern office in Hamburg with roof terrace, cafeteria, common rooms, gaming and lounging etc. or take a lap in the swimming pool on our beautiful campus. A good work-life balance is very important to us.

AWARDS

QUESTIONS?

Do not hesitate to contact me.

Margarita Kwindt

HR Manager - Recruiting & Employer Branding

talent pool

Thank you!

Share your profile if you are interested in working at Goodgame Studios and no suitable job is available at the moment. So we can consider you for future job offers.

You successfully joined our Talent Pool. We will inform you if any new opportunities for you should arise!
Select an option to upload your CV:*
You have not selected an option to upload the CV.
Document
CV uploaded
XING
CV uploaded
softgarden
CV uploaded
For everything else we should know

DIE FREE-TO-PLAY-EXPERT:INNEN

Wir sind stolz auf das, was wir bisher erreicht haben. Seit der Gründung von Goodgame Studios im Jahr 2009 sind wir weit gekommen und begeistern heute mehr als 500 Millionen Spielende. Dabei sind wir führend in der Entwicklung von Spielesoftware, mit Spezialisierung auf das Segment Free-to-play.



Mit vielen hochtalentierten Mitarbeitenden aus mehr als 40 Nationen gehören wir zu den größten deutschen Unternehmen in der Gaming-Industrie. Dabei halten wir uns stets an unseren Recruiting-Grundsatz: Hire Excellence! Wir sind davon überzeugt, dass nur die besten Talente die großartigsten Produkte schaffen. Eine Kultur der Wertschätzung ist für uns selbstverständlich - egal, auf welchem Level. Entdecke mit uns die Welt des Gamings und schreibe unsere Storyline weiter: es gibt viele spannende Jobs zu entdecken!

Die Arbeit in einem internationalen und diversen Unternehmen bietet dir das Wissen, die Erfahrung und die Toleranz, die du sonst nur bei einer Reise um die Welt erhalten kannst.

Maria Dolores - "Lola"

Customer Service Representative

Die Spielebranche ist die am schnellsten wachsende Sparte in interaktivem Entertainment. Die Arbeit bei Goodgame Studios mit den talentiertesten Menschen in einer positiven, diversen und inklusiven Umgebung fördert ein Mindset, dass Dir ermöglicht deine Kreativität stetig weiterzuentwickeln.

Patrick Abrar

CBO

Die Arbeit bei Goodgame hat mir eine große Anzahl von Möglichkeiten eröffnet, außerdem kann man sich schnell weiterentwickeln, viele tolle Leute kennenlernen und gemeinsam Spaß haben!

Alexey Gusev

Lead Game Marketing

Mit unserem genialen Team bei Goodgame Studios setzen wir die weltweite Verfügbarkeit unserer Produkte auf die höchste Stufe und gewinnen langfristige Partner.

Verena Schnaus

CFO

>500
Millionen Spielende

Spezialisiert auf das Segment Free-to-play, bieten wir Mobile- und Browser-Games weltweit an. Unsere Mission ist Millionen von Gamer:innen auf der ganzen Welt mit unseren Spielen zu unterhalten und zu begeistern.

>40
Nationen

Wir glauben daran, dass nur die besten Talente die besten Produkte kreieren und so ein Unternehmen zum Erfolg führen. Wir erreichen unsere Ziele gemeinsam als Team, das uns mit seiner Expertise und Ambition voranbringt.

2018
Teil der Stillfront Group

Die Stillfront Group AB ist eine Gruppe unabhängiger Entwickler, Publisher und Distributor von digitalen Spielen – mit der Vision, die führende Gruppe von Game-Entwicklern und -Publishern zu werden.

Filter zurücksetzen

Goodgame Studios steht als Arbeitgeber für Chancengleichheit. Wir fördern und unterstützen Vielfalt und freuen uns auf alle qualifizierten Bewerbungen.

Level up your Benefits

Flexible Arbeitszeiten

Hybrides Arbeiten

Work-Life-Balance

Neue Technologien

Goodgamer Academy

Internationale Relocation Unterstützung

Sprachkurse

Mental Healthcare & Physical Health

30 Tage Urlaub + Good Days

Team Events

Obst, Getränke & Snacks

Gaming & Lounging Bereich

Spannende internationale Stillfront-Projekte

Individuelle "zero to hero" Karrieremöglichkeiten

Fragen & Antworten

Stillfront Group AB

Was macht es besonders, Teil der Gruppe zu sein?

Stillfront ist ein führendes Free-to-play-Powerhouse und verbindet vielfältige und spannende Spieleportfolios, loyale Gamer:innen und nachhaltige Spiele mit langer Lebensdauer. Stillfront besteht derzeit aus Studios in Europa, Nordamerika und Asien, die Spiele auf einer Vielzahl von Plattformen entwickeln und veröffentlichen. Goodgame Studios nimmt hier eine besondere, zentrale Rolle ein; dazu gehört u. a. die Kooperation und der Wissensaustausch zwischen den weltweiten Studios in verschiedenen Bereichen.



Erfahre mehr

Deutsch oder Englisch

Wie soll ich mich bewerben?

Lass uns Deine Bewerbungsunterlagen bitte auf Englisch zukommen, damit jede:r Entscheidungsträger:in Deine Bewerbung verstehen und evaluieren kann. Seit Sommer 2015 ist unsere Unternehmenssprache Englisch aufgrund der Vielzahl an internationalen Mitarbeiter:innen.

Der Bewerbungsprozess

Wie läuft der Prozess ab?

Goodgame Studios bemüht sich, den Bewerbungsprozess möglichst zügig zu gestalten und lange Wartezeiten zu vermeiden. Die Eingangsbestätigung erhältst Du sofort, eine erste Antwort erfolgt in der Regel innerhalb von ein bis zwei Wochen. Fällt die erste Evaluation positiv aus, vereinbaren wir ein erstes digitales Vorgespräch. Je nach Position erhältst Du eine Aufgabe für Zuhause und es folgt, abhängig von Deiner Eignung für die vakante Position, ein digitales Bewerbungsgespräch. Danach dauert es meistens nur wenige Tage, bis wir eine Entscheidung bezüglich Deiner Einstellung treffen. Grundsätzlich gilt: Bei allem, was wir im Einstellungsprozess tun, stehst Du als Kandidat:in bei uns im Mittelpunkt – egal, ob Du eingestellt wirst oder nicht.

Weiterentwicklung

Was bietet Goodgame Studios?

Die persönliche Weiterentwicklung ist Teil des angeborenen menschlichen Bedürfnisses zu wachsen und das volle Potenzial auszuschöpfen. Wir geben Dir den Freiraum, Deine Kreativität zu entfalten, Verantwortung zu übernehmen und Dich in Deinem Job weiterzuentwickeln. Es ist ein stetiger Prozess und wir freuen uns, Dich in Deiner beruflichen Entwicklung zu unterstützen.

Arbeitsalltag

Wie flexibel ist Goodgame Studios?

Im Büro oder Zuhause: Wir kombinieren das Beste aus beiden Welten! Du hast die Wahl zwischen Remote Work oder Arbeiten in unserem modernen Büro im Westend Village – Dachterrasse, Cafeteria, Community Spaces wie Gaming- und Lounging-Bereich sowie ein Swimmingpool auf dem Gelände laden zum abwechslungsreichen Arbeiten ein. Eine gute Work-Life-Balance ist uns wichtig.

AUSZEICHNUNGEN

DU HAST FRAGEN?

ICH NEHME MIR DIE ZEIT.

Margarita Kwindt

HR Manager - Recruiting & Employer Branding

Initiativbewerbung

Vielen Dank!

Sende uns Deinen CV, wenn Du dich für Jobs bei Goodgame Studios interessierst und aktuell kein passender Job für Dich dabei ist. Wir können Dich dann für zukünftige Stellenangebote berücksichtigen.





Sie sind erfolgreich unserem Talent Pool beigetreten. Bei passenden Herausforderungen werden wir Sie kontaktieren.
Bitte eine Option wählen und Lebenslauf hochladen:*
Bitte eine Option auswählen, um den Lebenslauf hochzuladen.
Dokument
Lebenslauf hochgeladen
XING
Lebenslauf hochgeladen
softgarden
Lebenslauf hochgeladen
Für alles, was wir sonst noch wissen sollten